Clearex Schweiz AG
Haldenstrasse 1
CH-6340 Baar
Tél. +41 41 763 25 35
Fax +41 41 763 25 36

Niederlassung
Wölferstrasse 15
CH-4414 Füllinsdorf
Tél. +41 41 763 25 35
Fax +41 41 763 25 36

Succursale
Rue du Simplon 37
CH-1006 Lausanne
Tél. +41 79 638 28 85
Fax +41 41 763 25 36

info@clearex.ch

 

Download des Conditions Générales

 

Clearex Schweiz AG
Haldenstrasse 1
Hauptsitz
CH-6340 Baar

info@clearex.ch

Clearex Schweiz AG
Wölferstrasse 15
Niederlassung
CH-6340 Baar

info@clearex.ch

Clearex Schweiz AG
Rue du simplon 37
Succursale
CH-1006 Lausanne

info@clearex.ch

Gratisnummer: 0800 321 223
T 041 763 25 35
F 041 763 25 36
Gratisnummer: 0800 321 223
T 041 763 25 35
F 041 763 25 36
Gratisnummer: 0800 321 223
T 079 638 28 85
F 041 763 25 36 

 

__________________________________________________________________________

Dieter Stebler
Directeur

T +41 41 763 25 35
M +41 79 770 11 11
d.stebler@clearex.ch

 

Bruno Wicki
Responsable opérationnel

T +41 41 763 25 35
M +41 79 834 70 11
b.wicki@clearex.ch

Stefan Rovere
Conseiller commercial

T +41 41 763 25 35
M +41 79 834 50 46
s.rovere@clearex.ch

 

Olivier Yven
Conseiller commercial

T +41 41 763 25 35
M +41 78 688 41 07
o.yven@clearex.ch

Tarik Terki
Service après-ventes


T +41 41 763 25 35
t.terki@clearex.ch

 

Hansjörg Hubmann
Disposition


T +41 41 763 25 35
M +41 79 638 28 85
h.hubmann@clearex.ch