Clearex Schweiz AG
Haldenstrasse 1
Head office
CH-6340 Baar

info@clearex.ch

Clearex Schweiz AG
Wölferstrasse 15
Branch
CH-4414 Füllinsdorf

info@clearex.ch

Clearex Schweiz AG
Rue du simplon 37
Succursale
CH-1006 Lausanne

info@clearex.ch

Freephone number: 0800 321 223
T 041 763 25 35
F 041 763 25 36
Freephone number: 0800 321 223
T 041 763 25 35
F 041 763 25 36
Freephone number: 0800 321 223
T 079 638 28 85
F 041 763 25 36 

 



Dieter Stebler
Managing Director

T +41 41 763 25 35
M +41 79 770 11 11
d.stebler@clearex.ch

 

Bruno Wicki
Operations Manager

T +41 41 763 25 35
M +41 79 834 70 11
b.wicki@clearex.ch

Stefan Rovere
Customer advisor
Sales force - center

T +41 41 763 25 35
M +41 79 834 50 46
s.rovere@clearex.ch

 

Olivier Yven
Customer advisor
Sales force - west

T +41 41 763 25 35
M +41 78 688 41 07
o.yven@clearex.ch

Tarik Terki
Sales - back office


T +41 41 763 25 35
t.terki@clearex.ch

 

Hansjörg Hubmann
Scheduler


T +41 41 763 25 35
M +41 79 638 28 85
h.hubmann@clearex.ch